These Forums Are Now Read-Only

For TubePress support, please post a question here or open a support ticket and we will be glad to assist.

Photo

"No videos to populate this TubePress gallery"

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Dennis Lorenz

Dennis Lorenz

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 February 2011 - 06:12 AM

Hello,

I am a tubepress pro user (so please make my user name green :)).

After inserting the proper code for a vimeo album I get the following error message:

"No videos to populate this TubePress gallery"

I have installed the latest tubepree pro version, I have inserted both the vimeo key and secret and hit save. I have followed everything i can think of. I can send scrrenshots if that would help. The website that I'm having this problem with is lorenzfamily.com, page "2006"

http://lorenzfamily.com/?page_id=65

Your help is very appreciated!

Thanks!

Dennis

#2 eric

eric

Lead Developer

• TubePress Staff
  • 2787 posts

Posted 11 February 2011 - 01:36 PM

Weird, I'm getting the same error when I test it locally. I'll investigate now. Stand by...

#3 eric

eric

Lead Developer

• TubePress Staff
  • 2787 posts

Posted 11 February 2011 - 01:39 PM

Looks like the group ID you're supplying is incorrect: . When I visit that link I get a "Page Not Found" error, meaning either the group ID is wrong or the group is perhaps private?

#4 Dennis Lorenz

Dennis Lorenz

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 February 2011 - 04:53 PM

Hi,

It is not a group but an album. The correct link is:

This is what I entered In word press:

[tubepress mode="vimeoAlbum" vimeoAlbumValue="1528643" playerLocation="shadowbox"]

Thanks for your help!

Dennis

#5 eric

eric

Lead Developer

• TubePress Staff
  • 2787 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 05:39 PM

Ah, my bad. In that case it appears that the album is empty: . Are you seeing an empty album when you visit that page?

#6 Dennis Lorenz

Dennis Lorenz

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts